пробка для вина
  • пробка для вина
    лучший цинковый сплав металлическая бутылка вина пробки виноделы хранители вина для свадебного украшения
    стаканы ретро чашки из нержавеющей стали бокал с ручкой описание продуктов 1. материал; нержавеющая сталь 304 доступный в цинковом сплаве & amp; силиконовый материалы 2. один вес: 65 г 3. размер: 9.5x2.1 см 4. доступны в подарочной упаковке 5. функция: винная пробка 6. красивые подарки для свадьбы и акции преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  • пробка для вина
    Китай производитель поставщик металл сталь круглый верх бутылки вина пробки
    стаканы ретро чашки из нержавеющей стали бокал с ручкой описание продуктов 1. материал; нержавеющая сталь 304 доступный в цинковом сплаве & amp; силиконовый материалы 2. один вес: 65 г 3. размер: 9.5x2.1 см 4. доступны в подарочной упаковке 5. функция: винная пробка 6. красивые подарки для свадьбы и акции преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  • пробка для вина
    проверить лучшие и декоративные металлические винные пробки винные вкладчики в jiushang
    стаканы ретро чашки из нержавеющей стали бокал с ручкой описание продуктов 1. материал; нержавеющая сталь 304 доступный в цинковом сплаве & amp; силиконовый материалы 2. один вес: 65 г 3. размер: 9.5x2.1 см 4. доступны в подарочной упаковке 5. функция: винная пробка 6. красивые подарки для свадьбы и акции преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more

A total of 1 pages

Категории
latest news
Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Jan 18, 2020
Dear Customers and Friends, Chinese new year is coming soon,on behalf of everyone in Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a Happy new year ! we have been worked and growed up  togerher in the past year of 2019.We appriciate working more with you in 2020 and hope that new year will bring you happiness and success. Thank you for your continued support and partnership. 

Авторское право © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Блог / Карта сайта / XML
welcome to jiushang
Если у вас возникли проблемы при использовании сайта или наших продуктов, пожалуйста, запишите ваши комментарии или предложения, мы ответим на ваши вопросы как можно скорее! Спасибо за внимание!

Главная

товары

насчет нас

 связаться с нами

Wine Stopper
  • Wine stopper
    The best zinc alloy metal wine bottle stoppers wine savers wine preservers for wedding decoration
    Tumblers Retro Cups Stainless Steel Wine Glass with Handle Products description 1. Material; LFGB stainless steel 304 Available in zinc alloy & silicone materials  2. Single weight : 65g 3.size: 9.5x2.1cm 4.available in gift box packing 5.function :wine stopper 6.Nice gifts for wedding party and promotions Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  • Wine stopper
    China manufacturer supplier metal steel round top wine bottle stoppers
    Tumblers Retro Cups Stainless Steel Wine Glass with Handle Products description 1. Material; LFGB stainless steel 304 Available in zinc alloy & silicone materials  2. Single weight : 65g 3.size: 9.5x2.1cm 4.available in gift box packing 5.function :wine stopper 6.Nice gifts for wedding party and promotions Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  • Wine stopper
    Check out the best and decorative metal wine stopper wine savers in jiushang
    Tumblers Retro Cups Stainless Steel Wine Glass with Handle Products description 1. Material; LFGB stainless steel 304 Available in zinc alloy & silicone materials  2. Single weight : 65g 3.size: 9.5x2.1cm 4.available in gift box packing 5.function :wine stopper 6.Nice gifts for wedding party and promotions Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more

A total of 1 pages

latest news
Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Jan 18, 2020
Dear Customers and Friends, Chinese new year is coming soon,on behalf of everyone in Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a Happy new year ! we have been worked and growed up  togerher in the past year of 2019.We appriciate working more with you in 2020 and hope that new year will bring you happiness and success. Thank you for your continued support and partnership. 

Copyright © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
welcome to jiushang
If you have any problem using the website or our products,please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

products

About Us

Contact us