nouvelles de l'industrie
Quelle est la différence entre un shaker japonais et un shaker européen? 2019-09-05

Quelle est la différence entre un shaker japonais et un shake européen r?

il y a deux ty principal pes de shaker s: le shaker cobbler et le shaker boston, le barman à l'européenne et le barman américain (barman barman). c'est ce à quoi le propriétaire fait référence. Le barman de style japonais est basé sur le barman de style anglais, il n’existe donc pas de barman de style japonais ni de barman de style japonais (dans le monde). en plus de ces deux types de barmans français, les pingouins en pot de pingouin, les pots de balle, les dirigeables zeppelins, etc.


barman de style européen (anglais). les barmans les plus communs dans le bar, trois corps, plus petit, facile à utiliser. hors sujet est généralement recommandé d'ajouter du matériel et agiter jusqu'à ce que le pichet est dépoli, 15s-20s. en raison de la couche filtrante, la vitesse de coulée du vin sera relativement lente, ce qui constitue l'une des principales différences avec le pot de boston. par rapport au pichet Boston, sa capacité est un bleus du barman britannique, et il est également difficile à nettoyer et à réutiliser. ceci est une limitation pour les barres qui doivent être produites rapidement ré.




pot de boston

il y a un shaker et un verre avec une bouilloire, etc. après avoir agité et ensuite, utilisez habituellement un filtre à glace pour verser le vin. la différence entre un pot de boston et un pot de style britannique est la suivante: grande, vous utiliserez donc le pot lorsque vous devez effectuer une libération rapide, telle que trois ou quatre verres de vin à la fois. En outre, il est également utilisé pour la fabrication de fruits frais pour le vin, en raison de sa grande capacité à secouer le boston, en veillant à ce que le verre soit toujours au plus haut niveau. en plus du verre assorti, l'individu a le sentiment que, du fait que l'air entre davantage, le corps secoué est plus doux. de nombreux barmans utiliseront d'autres tasses pouvant être combinées avec le pot, et ne paniquent pas après l'avoir vu.





autres shakers:

le pichet shaker pichet est le sens du pot. Regardez la photo et vous saurez ce que le nom signifie. la capacité est grande, vous pouvez directement mettre une canette sur la table et la donner à tout le monde. c’est difficile de faire beau.


shaker français en deux parties, semblable au principe du pot Boston, il y a du bois sur le grand

p enguins

balle

et aussi……





latest news
Merry Christmas Merry Christmas Dec 27, 2019
Seasonal Greetings from Fuzhou Jiushang on behalf of everyone on Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas & Happy new year !We appreciated working with you and hope that the holidays and the coming year will bring you happiness and success.  Thank you for your continued support and partinersh.

Droit d\'auteur © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Blog / Plan du site / XML
welcome to jiushang
Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site Web ou de nos produits, veuillez écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais! merci de votre attention!

Accueil

des produits

à propos de nous

 Contactez nous

Industry news
What is the difference between a Japanese cocktail shaker and a European cocktail shaker? 2019-09-05

What is the difference between a Japanese cocktail shaker and a European cocktail shaker?

There are two main types of shakers: the cobbler shaker and the Boston shaker, the European-style bartender and the American bartender (Boston bartender). This should be what the landlord is referring to. Japanese-style bartending is based on English-style bartending, so there is no such thing as a Japanese-style bartender and a Japanese-style bartender (in the world). In addition to these two kinds of French bartenders, penguin pot penguins, bullet pots, zeppelins airships and so on.


European (English) style bartender. The more common bartenders in the bar, three-body, smaller, easy to operate. Off-topic is usually recommended to add material and shake until the jug is frosted, 15s-20s. Because of the filter layer, the speed of pouring the wine will be relatively slow, and this is one of the main differences with the Boston pot. Compared with the Boston jug, the capacity is a bruise of the British bartender, and it is also difficult to clean and difficult to reuse. This is a limitation for bars that need to be quickly produced.




Boston pot

There is a shaker and a glass with a kettle, etc. After shaking and then usually using an ice filter to pour the wine out. The difference between a Boston pot and a British style pot is: big, So when you need to make a quick release, such as three or four glasses of wine at a time, you will use the Boston pot. In addition, it is also used when making fresh fruit for wine, because of its large capacity As shaking the Boston, making sure that the glass is always at the high end. In addition to the matching glass, the individual feels that because the air enters more, the shaken body is softer. Many bartenders will use other cups that can be combined with the pot, and don't panic after seeing it.






Other shakers:

The pitcher shaker pitcher is the meaning of the jar. Look at the picture and you will know what the name means. The capacity is large, you can directly put a can on the guest table, and give it to everyone. It’s hard to shake handsome.


French shaker two parts, similar to the Boston pot principle, there are wood on the tall

Penguins

Bullet

and also……





latest news
Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Jan 18, 2020
Dear Customers and Friends, Chinese new year is coming soon,on behalf of everyone in Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a Happy new year ! we have been worked and growed up  togerher in the past year of 2019.We appriciate working more with you in 2020 and hope that new year will bring you happiness and success. Thank you for your continued support and partnership. 

Copyright © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
welcome to jiushang
If you have any problem using the website or our products,please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

products

About Us

Contact us