Plastiktassen
  • Acrylweinkelche
    Kundenspezifisch gestielter Kunststoff-Picknick-Partyartikel Weinkelch
    Kundenspezifisch gestielter Kunststoff-Picknick-Partyartikel Weinkelch Produktbeschreibung pr oduc t name Acryl Weinkelch Größe 51 * 205 * 66 mm Material Acryl Farbe anpassbar Kartongröße 51 * 42 * 46 cm Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  • Acrylweinkelche
    als acryl ps kunststoffkelch champagnerglas
    als acryl ps kunststoffkelch champagnerglas Produktbeschreibung Produktname Acryl Weinkelch Größe 84 * 220 * 82 mm Kapazität 480 ml Gewicht 130 g Material Acryl Farbe anpassbar Kartongröße 61 * 50 * 51 cm Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  • Acrylweinkelche
    Acryl-Material anpassbare Farbe Logo Becher Champagnerglas
    Acryl-Material anpassbare Farbe Logo Becher Champagnerglas Produktbeschreibung Produktname Acryl Weinkelch Größe 51 * 205 * 66 mm Material Acryl Farbe anpassbar Kartongröße 51 * 42 * 46 cm Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more

A total of 1 pages

latest news
Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Jan 18, 2020
Dear Customers and Friends, Chinese new year is coming soon,on behalf of everyone in Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a Happy new year ! we have been worked and growed up  togerher in the past year of 2019.We appriciate working more with you in 2020 and hope that new year will bring you happiness and success. Thank you for your continued support and partnership. 

Copyright © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
welcome to jiushang
Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Nutzung der Website oder unserer Produkte haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte Ihre Kommentare oder Vorschläge. Wir werden Ihre Fragen so schnell wie möglich beantworten! Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit!

Startseite

Produkte

Über uns

 kontaktiere uns

Plastic Cups
  • acrylic wine goblets
    Customized Stemmed Plastic Picnic Party Supply Wine Goblet
    Customized Stemmed Plastic Picnic Party Supply Wine Goblet Products description product name acrylic wine goblet size 51*205*66mm material Acrylic colour customizable Carton size 51*42*46cm Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  • acrylic wine goblets
    AS Acrylic PS plastic goblet champagne glass
    AS Acrylic PS plastic goblet champagne glass Products description product name acrylic wine goblet size 84*220*82mm capacity 480ml/16oz weight 130g material acrylic colour customizable Carton size 61*50*51cm Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  • acrylic wine goblets
    Acrylic material customizable color logo goblet champagne glass
    Acrylic material customizable color logo goblet champagne glass Products description product name acrylic wine goblet size 51*205*66mm material Acrylic colour customizable Carton size 51*42*46cm Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more

A total of 1 pages

latest news
Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Jan 18, 2020
Dear Customers and Friends, Chinese new year is coming soon,on behalf of everyone in Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a Happy new year ! we have been worked and growed up  togerher in the past year of 2019.We appriciate working more with you in 2020 and hope that new year will bring you happiness and success. Thank you for your continued support and partnership. 

Copyright © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
welcome to jiushang
If you have any problem using the website or our products,please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

products

About Us

Contact us