Metall-Eiskübel
  •  Eis Eimer
    kundengerechter logo10l galvanisierter ovaler Eisen-Eiseimer
    Produktbeschreibung Produktname Eiskübel aus verzinktem Eisen Größe 39,5 * 23,5 * 16 cm Kapazität 10l Material galvanisiertes Eisen Farbe anpassbar Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  •  Eis Eimer
    Metall verzinktem Eisen Eiskübel, Hotelbar, Bierfass, frisches Fass, Bierfass, kann angepasst werden, direkt ab Werk
    Produktbeschreibung Produktname Eiskübel aus verzinktem Eisen Größe 31,5 * 19,3 * 17,5 cm Kapazität 10l Material galvanisiertes Eisen Farbe anpassbar Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  •  Eis Eimer
    verzinktem Eisen Eiskübel Weißblech Metallfass Bar Bierfass Multi-Größe kann angepasst werden
    Produktbeschreibung Produktname Eiskübel aus verzinktem Eisen Größe 31 * 21 * 28 cm Kapazität 5l Material galvanisiertes Eisen Farbe anpassbar Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  •  Eis Eimer
    Eiskübel aus verzinktem Eisen mit 5l Fassungsvermögen für Metallbiere
    Produktbeschreibung Produktname Eiskübel aus verzinktem Eisen Größe 23,8 * 17 * 18,8 cm Kapazität 5l Material galvanisiertes Eisen Farbe anpassbar Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  •  Eis Eimer
    hölzerne quadratische Eisbox Edelstahlfolie Bierfass Frischhaltebox im Freien
    Produktbeschreibung Produktname rostfreier Stahl Eis Eimer Größe 37,5 x 26,5 x 30 cm Kapazität 30l Material Kiefer / Edelstahl Farbe anpassbar Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  •  Eis Eimer
    Vintage Eiche Eiskübel anpassbare verschiedene Stile
    Produktbeschreibung * Produktname: Eiche Eiskübel * Material: Eiche * Test: Lebensmittelqualität * Größe: anpassbar * l OGO-Optionen: Laser, Drucken, Gravieren, Ätzen ing Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  •  Eis Eimer
    Edelstahl kleine Taille Doppelring tragbaren Sektkübel
    Produktbeschreibung Produktname rostfreier Stahl Eis Eimer Größe 270 x 160 x 200 mm Kapazität 5l Gewicht 640 g Material rostfreier Stahl Farbe anpassbar Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  •  Eis Eimer
    Spezial-Eiskübel aus Edelstahl 304
    Produktbeschreibung * Produktname: Eisbehälter aus Metall * Material: SS 304 * Test: Lebensmittelqualität * Größe: 24,5 x 16 x 20,5 cm * Gewicht: 495 g * l OGO-Optionen: Laser, Drucken, Gravieren, Ätzen ing Produktvorteil ★ exquisiter Glanz & amp; satiniert: Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und haben ein schönes, glattes Satin-Finish, während Sie bequem in der Hand sitzen. ★ unzerbrechliche Becher: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Gläsern sind diese Weinbecher aus Metall bruchsicher und langlebig. ★ Perfekt für den Außenbereich: Diese tragbaren Becher sind gut isoliert und halten Ihre Getränke schön kalt. Sie sind eine gute Wahl für Picknicks, Camping und Outdoor-Unterhaltung. Diese stammlosen Weingläser nehmen auch weniger Platz im Schrank oder im Picknickkorb ein als herkömmliche Weingläser. Produktbilder
    view more
  •  Eis Eimer
    Eiskübel aus rostfreiem Stahl mit Handblattauflage
    edelstahl metall champagner eimer mit holzmaserung cmyk farbdruck
    view more
  • edelstahl metall champagner eimer mit holzmaserung cmyk farbdruck hersteller
    edelstahl metall champagner eimer mit holzmaserung cmyk farbdruck
    edelstahl metall champagner eimer mit holzmaserung cmyk farbdruck
    view more
  • Eiskübel aus Edelstahl
    Braucheiskübel aus Edelstahl mit Griff für die Bar
    Produkteinführung Artikel: Biereimer aus Edelstahl Material: Edelstahl Größe: Oberseite D235 x Unterseite D170 x H190mm Gewicht: 410 g G. W: 11 kg Bild Zertifizierung
    view more
  • billiger Biereimer
    Biereimer aus Edelstahl aus Edelstahl mit Logo-Prägung
    Produkteinführung Artikel: Metall-Eiskübel Material: Metall Größe : 230 x 170 x 180 mm Volumen: 5L oder andere Wandstärke 0,27 mm-0,28 mm-0,3 mm-0,35 mm Bild Zertifizierung
    view more

A total of 1 pages

latest news
Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Jan 18, 2020
Dear Customers and Friends, Chinese new year is coming soon,on behalf of everyone in Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a Happy new year ! we have been worked and growed up  togerher in the past year of 2019.We appriciate working more with you in 2020 and hope that new year will bring you happiness and success. Thank you for your continued support and partnership. 

Copyright © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
welcome to jiushang
Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Nutzung der Website oder unserer Produkte haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte Ihre Kommentare oder Vorschläge. Wir werden Ihre Fragen so schnell wie möglich beantworten! Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit!

Startseite

Produkte

Über uns

 kontaktiere uns

Metal Ice Bucket
  •  ice bucket
    Customizable logo10L galvanized oval iron ice bucket
    Products description product name Galvanized iron ice bucket size 39.5*23.5*16cm capacity 10L material Galvanized iron colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Metal galvanized iron ice bucket, hotel bar, beer barrel, fresh barrel, beer barrel, can be customized, factory direct
    Products description product name Galvanized iron ice bucket size 31.5*19.3*17.5cm capacity 10L material Galvanized iron colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Galvanized iron ice bucket tinplate metal barrel bar beer barrel multi-size can be customized
    Products description product name Galvanized iron ice bucket size 31*21*28cm capacity 5L material Galvanized iron colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    5L capacity metal beer galvanized iron ice bucket
    Products description product name Galvanized iron ice bucket size 23.8*17*18.8cm capacity 5L material Galvanized iron colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Wooden square ice box stainless steel liner outdoor beer barrel fresh-keeping box
    Products description product name Stainless steel ice bucket size 37.5x26.5x30cm capacity 30L material Pine/Stainless steel colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Vintage Oak Ice Bucket Customizable Various Styles
    Products description *Product Name:oakl ice bucket *Material:oak *Test: FOOD grade  *Size: customizable *Logo options: laser, printing, engrave, etching Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Stainless steel small waist double ring portable champagne bucket
    Products description product name Stainless steel ice bucket size 270x160x200mm capacity 5L weight 640g material Stainless steel colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    304 stainless steel bar special ice bucket
    Products description *Product Name:Metal ice bucket *Material: SS 304 *Test: FOOD grade  *Size: 24.5x16x20.5cm *Weight:495g *Logo options: laser, printing, engrave, etching Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Handsheet layer stainless steel ingot ice bucket
    Stainless steel metal champagne bucket with wood grain CMYK full color printing
    view more
  • Stainless steel metal champagne bucket with wood grain CMYK full color printing manufacturer
    Stainless steel metal champagne bucket with wood grain CMYK full color printing
    Stainless steel metal champagne bucket with wood grain CMYK full color printing
    view more
  • ice bucket stainless steel
    Custom stainless steel beer ice bucket with handle for bar using
    Product Introduction Item: stainless steel beer bucket Material: stainless steel Size: Top D235 x bottom D170 x H190mm Weight: 410g G.W:11KG Image Certification
    view more
  • cheap beer bucket
    Metal stainless steel beer bucket with logo embossed raised
    Product Introduction Item: metal ice bucket Material: metal Size: 230x170x180mm  Volum: 5L or others Wall thickness:0.27mm-0.28mm-0.3mm-0.35mm Image Certification
    view more

A total of 1 pages

latest news
Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Jan 18, 2020
Dear Customers and Friends, Chinese new year is coming soon,on behalf of everyone in Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a Happy new year ! we have been worked and growed up  togerher in the past year of 2019.We appriciate working more with you in 2020 and hope that new year will bring you happiness and success. Thank you for your continued support and partnership. 

Copyright © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
welcome to jiushang
If you have any problem using the website or our products,please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

products

About Us

Contact us