металлическое ведро льда
  •  ведерко со льдом
    настраиваемое оцинкованное ведро со льдом из оцинкованной стали logo10l
    описание продуктов наименование товара ведро льда из оцинкованного железа размер 39,5 * 23,5 * 16см вместимость 10л материал оцинкованное железо цвет настраиваемый преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  •  ведерко со льдом
    ведро льда из оцинкованного железа, бар, пивная бочка, свежая бочка, пивная бочка, могут быть настроены, прямой завод
    описание продуктов наименование товара ведро льда из оцинкованного железа размер 31,5 * 19,3 * 17,5 см вместимость 10л материал оцинкованное железо цвет настраиваемый преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  •  ведерко со льдом
    оцинкованное железо ведро льда жести металлическая бочка бар пивной баррель мульти-размер может быть настроен
    описание продуктов наименование товара ведро льда из оцинкованного железа размер 31 * 21 * 28см вместимость 5л материал оцинкованное железо цвет настраиваемый преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  •  ведерко со льдом
    Ведро для льда из металлического пива емкостью 5 л
    описание продуктов наименование товара ведро льда из оцинкованного железа размер 23,8 * 17 * 18,8 см вместимость 5л материал оцинкованное железо цвет настраиваемый преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  •  ведерко со льдом
    деревянная квадратная коробка льда вкладыш пива нержавеющей стали
    описание продуктов наименование товара нержавеющая сталь ведерко со льдом размер 37.5x26.5x30cm вместимость 30л материал сосна / нержавеющая сталь цвет настраиваемый преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  •  ведерко со льдом
    старинное дубовое ведро со льдом
    описание продуктов * название продукта: ведро со льдом из дуба * Материал: дуб * тест: пищевой класс * Размер: настраиваемый * л ogo варианты: лазер, печать, гравировка, травление ИНГ преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  •  ведерко со льдом
    ведро с шампанским из нержавеющей стали
    описание продуктов наименование товара нержавеющая сталь ведерко со льдом размер 270x160x200mm вместимость 5л вес 640g материал нержавеющая сталь цвет настраиваемый преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  •  ведерко со льдом
    304 нержавеющая сталь бар специальное ведро льда
    описание продуктов * название продукта: металлическое ведро льда * материал: сс 304 * тест: пищевой класс * Размер: 24,5x16x20,5 см * Вес: 495g * л ogo варианты: лазер, печать, гравировка, травление ИНГ преимущество продуктов ★ изысканный блеск & amp; атласная отделка: изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, имеют красивую гладкую атласную отделку, удобно сидя в руке. ★ небьющиеся тумблеры: в отличие от традиционной стеклянной посуды, эти металлические винные чашки являются небьющимися и долговечными. ★ идеально подходит для прогулок на свежем воздухе: эти портативные тумблеры хорошо изолированы, чтобы ваши напитки были прохладными и прохладными. это отличный выбор для пикников, кемпинга и развлечений на свежем воздухе. Эти бокалы без стеблей также занимают меньше места в шкафу или в корзине для пикника, чем обычные бокалы для вина. изображения продуктов
    view more
  •  ведерко со льдом
    ведро льда из слитка из нержавеющей стали
    ведро для шампанского из нержавеющей стали с цветной печатью cmyk
    view more
  • ведро для шампанского из нержавеющей стали с цветной печатью cmyk производитель
    ведро для шампанского из нержавеющей стали с цветной печатью cmyk
    ведро для шампанского из нержавеющей стали с цветной печатью cmyk
    view more
  • ведро льда из нержавеющей стали
    изготовленное на заказ ведро льда пива нержавеющей стали с ручкой для адвокатского сословия используя
    премьера продукта Вещь: ведро для пива из нержавеющей стали Материал: нержавеющая сталь Размер: верх D235 х низ D170 х В190мм Вес: 410 г G.W: 11кг Образ сертификация
    view more
  • дешевое пиво ведро
    металлическое ведро для пива из нержавеющей стали с рельефным логотипом
    премьера продукта Вещь: металлическое ведро льда Материал: металл Размер : 230x170x180mm Volum: 5L или другие толщина стенки : 0,27 мм-0.28mm-0.3mm-0.35mm Образ сертификация
    view more

A total of 1 pages

Категории
latest news
Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Jan 18, 2020
Dear Customers and Friends, Chinese new year is coming soon,on behalf of everyone in Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a Happy new year ! we have been worked and growed up  togerher in the past year of 2019.We appriciate working more with you in 2020 and hope that new year will bring you happiness and success. Thank you for your continued support and partnership. 

Авторское право © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Блог / Карта сайта / XML
welcome to jiushang
Если у вас возникли проблемы при использовании сайта или наших продуктов, пожалуйста, запишите ваши комментарии или предложения, мы ответим на ваши вопросы как можно скорее! Спасибо за внимание!

Главная

товары

насчет нас

 связаться с нами

Metal Ice Bucket
  •  ice bucket
    Customizable logo10L galvanized oval iron ice bucket
    Products description product name Galvanized iron ice bucket size 39.5*23.5*16cm capacity 10L material Galvanized iron colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Metal galvanized iron ice bucket, hotel bar, beer barrel, fresh barrel, beer barrel, can be customized, factory direct
    Products description product name Galvanized iron ice bucket size 31.5*19.3*17.5cm capacity 10L material Galvanized iron colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Galvanized iron ice bucket tinplate metal barrel bar beer barrel multi-size can be customized
    Products description product name Galvanized iron ice bucket size 31*21*28cm capacity 5L material Galvanized iron colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    5L capacity metal beer galvanized iron ice bucket
    Products description product name Galvanized iron ice bucket size 23.8*17*18.8cm capacity 5L material Galvanized iron colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Wooden square ice box stainless steel liner outdoor beer barrel fresh-keeping box
    Products description product name Stainless steel ice bucket size 37.5x26.5x30cm capacity 30L material Pine/Stainless steel colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Vintage Oak Ice Bucket Customizable Various Styles
    Products description *Product Name:oakl ice bucket *Material:oak *Test: FOOD grade  *Size: customizable *Logo options: laser, printing, engrave, etching Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Stainless steel small waist double ring portable champagne bucket
    Products description product name Stainless steel ice bucket size 270x160x200mm capacity 5L weight 640g material Stainless steel colour customizable Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    304 stainless steel bar special ice bucket
    Products description *Product Name:Metal ice bucket *Material: SS 304 *Test: FOOD grade  *Size: 24.5x16x20.5cm *Weight:495g *Logo options: laser, printing, engrave, etching Products advantage ★ EXQUISITE SHINE & SATIN FINISH: Made from high grade stainless steel, they feature a beautiful, sleek satin finish while sitting comfortably in your hand. ★ UNBREAKABLE TUMBLERS: Unlike traditional glassware, these metal wine cups are shatterproof and durable. ★ PERFECT FOR THE OUTDOORS: These portable tumblers are well insulated keeping your drinks nice and cold. They're a great choice for picnics, camping and outdoor entertaining. These stemless wine glasses also take up less space in the cupboard or in the picnic basket than conventional wine glasses. Products Images
    view more
  •  ice bucket
    Handsheet layer stainless steel ingot ice bucket
    Stainless steel metal champagne bucket with wood grain CMYK full color printing
    view more
  • Stainless steel metal champagne bucket with wood grain CMYK full color printing manufacturer
    Stainless steel metal champagne bucket with wood grain CMYK full color printing
    Stainless steel metal champagne bucket with wood grain CMYK full color printing
    view more
  • ice bucket stainless steel
    Custom stainless steel beer ice bucket with handle for bar using
    Product Introduction Item: stainless steel beer bucket Material: stainless steel Size: Top D235 x bottom D170 x H190mm Weight: 410g G.W:11KG Image Certification
    view more
  • cheap beer bucket
    Metal stainless steel beer bucket with logo embossed raised
    Product Introduction Item: metal ice bucket Material: metal Size: 230x170x180mm  Volum: 5L or others Wall thickness:0.27mm-0.28mm-0.3mm-0.35mm Image Certification
    view more

A total of 1 pages

latest news
Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Fuzhou Jiushang Co.,Ltd holiday notice Jan 18, 2020
Dear Customers and Friends, Chinese new year is coming soon,on behalf of everyone in Fuzhou jiushang,we would like to wish you a Happy new year ! we have been worked and growed up  togerher in the past year of 2019.We appriciate working more with you in 2020 and hope that new year will bring you happiness and success. Thank you for your continued support and partnership. 

Copyright © 2015-2020 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
welcome to jiushang
If you have any problem using the website or our products,please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

products

About Us

Contact us