Plastic Bar Napkin Holder Producer
Über uns

Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd. ist ein SEDEX AUDIT 4P-Hersteller Spezialität in der Herstellung alles Bar-Produkte und Werbegeschenke seit vielen Jahren seit 2008.

Wir sind in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und Lieferung innovativer Produkte für jeden Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Und seitdem sind wir immer innovativ und professionell. Wir integrieren auch Werbelösungen und mehr Ideen für unsere Kunden. Die Lösungen, die wir in die Branche einbringen, sind skalierbar und flexibel, um die einzigartigen Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. Unsere Fähigkeit, äußerst kostengünstig zu sein, ist immer mit der Aufrechterhaltung des hohen Qualitätsniveaus unseres Produkts im Gleichgewicht. Alle unsere Produkte werden vor dem Versand einzeln geprüft, bis der Kunde die Ware erhält.

Jeder Kunde ist anders und bei Jiushang Promotions erkennen wir die Notwendigkeit, eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen anzubieten, um jedes Merchandising-Ziel des Kunden zu erreichen. Mit jeder neuen Herausforderung wächst auch die Anpassungsfähigkeit, und unsere Fähigkeit, unser Dienstleistungsangebot zu nutzen, um eine Kombination zu finden, die speziell auf die Ziele jedes Kunden zugeschnitten ist, ist ein Merkmal unseres Geschäfts. Für alle unsere Dienstleistungen gibt es eine Qualitätsgarantie, damit Sie sicher sein können, dass Ihre Marke in den besten Händen ist.

Wir sind einfach die Besten, rufen Sie uns jetzt an, lassen Sie sich das beweisen!

www.jiushang.en.alibaba.com www.barwarecn.com

erreiche uns
eric
eric
Direktor
eva
eva
Produktregisseur
Ida
Ida
Verkaufsleiter
mindy
mindy
Senior Sales Manager
Olivia
Olivia
Designer
sonnig
sonnig
Buchhalter
Anny
Anny
Support-Manager

Copyright © 2015-2019 Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.Powered by dyyseo.com

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
welcome to jiushang
Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Nutzung der Website oder unserer Produkte haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte Ihre Kommentare oder Vorschläge. Wir werden Ihre Fragen so schnell wie möglich beantworten! Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit!

Startseite

Was wir tun

Über uns

 kontaktiere uns

Plastic Bar Napkin Holder Producer
About Us

Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd is a SEDEX AUDIT 4P maufacturer specialze in producing all Bar Products and Promotional gifts for many years since 2008.

www.jiushang.en.alibaba.com     www.barearecn.com


We are in range of designing, manufacturing and delivering innovative merchandise for every client across the globe.

And since then we never stopped being innovative and professional.Also we involve in promotional solutions and more ideas for our clients .The solutions we bring to the industry are scalable and flexible to meet the unique requirements of our clients. Our ability to be extremely cost efficient is always balanced with maintaining the high quality levels of our product.all our products before shipping is inspected one by one till client receive the goods.

Every client is different and at Jiushang Promotions we recognize the need to provide a diverse array of services in order to achieve every clients merchandising objective. With each new challenge comes the need for adaptability, and our ability to utilise our range of services to find a combination that specifically suits each client’s objectives is a feature of our business. Every one of our services comes with the quality guarantee so you can be sure that your brand is in the best possible hands.

We are simply the best, Call us now , let us prove this to you!

Why Choose Us

  • Our Video-BAR MAT
  • LED bar mat video

News Center

  • 2017 HKTDC Hong Kong Mega Show Part 1(20-23 Oct 2017)Booth no#5C-D16
    2017-07-20 2017 HKTDC Hong Kong Mega Show Part 1(20-23 Oct 2017)Booth no#5C-D16

    Fuzhou Jiushang Promotions Co., Ltd 2017 HKTDC Hong Kong Mega Show Part 1 Show Date:   20-23 Oct 2017 Booth no:     5C-D16 Hong kong Convention and Exhibition Center Sedex audit Manufacturer for BAR ACCESSORIES (bar mat - bottle opener - bar tray - ice bucket - cooler bag muddler - stirrer - beer tower - copper mugs -bar caddie Drawstring bags - shopping bags - coasters - lanyards - promotions gifts etc)

  • Fuzhou Jiushang New Office
    2017-03-29 Fuzhou Jiushang New Office

    2017 we moved to our new office enlarge our working sizes just enable us to serve you best and best and best.......... we sincerely welcome you to visit our company and our living city(Fuzhou,Fujian province,China) we are really eager to work together with you and your company. we full of heart believe that we will give you our competitive,valauble items and all you need from us. we want us to be a family and great partner all the time!!